No Back Button when Editing Map Details/ auto logout/ bad word choice
When changing the name or description of a map there's no back button to take you back to the map, leaving you stuck on that page or having to go all the way back to home page.
When a map is open in a folder, there is no apparent button to go into editing mode. You have to go back to the folder and hit "load" from the small thumbnail.
Changing the word "edit" to "load" in order to EDIT your map was a really dumb choice. "Load" implies you just want to open it to see it, not to edit it.
In order to get to this page to send this note to you, it logged me out when it opened a new tab, and I had to log back in from this page and re-type the whole message.
- Product Area
- Website
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Anonymous
Jun 22
•Merged request
•2 votes
Edit map details doesn't have an exit button
When editing the name of a map I was making, I clicked save for the map name change and attempted to exit back to the folder I was just in. I didn't see a back button after clicking save. Had to click the main maps tab and then navigate back to the folder I was in. Slight inconvenience, but something I think would be a quality of life improvement.