Skip to main content

Reorder Profile Maps At Will

After 2.0 released, opening a map very often "Upgrades," which causes it to be automatically saved and moved to the top of your profile and maps page. That means one cannot open a map more than a couple weeks old if one does not want it to be brought back to the top.

As such, it would be very helpful to have a feature that allows you to reorder maps on your profile, and perhaps the maps page as well.

Product Area
Platform
1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • SLMumby (Sheryl)

    •

    Mar 11

    The ability to drag and drop or organize our maps how we want them, would be a massive quality of life improvement!