Bin For Restoring Deleted Maps
A "temporary trash" feature where maps you've deleted are stored for 30 days until they're permanently gone. This way you won't immediately lose your work if you accidentally delete it.
- Product Area
- Platform
A "temporary trash" feature where maps you've deleted are stored for 30 days until they're permanently gone. This way you won't immediately lose your work if you accidentally delete it.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
SilentSatyress
Jun 17
•Merged request
•1 vote
Restore Recently Deleted Maps
Add a feature that allows for deleted maps to be recovered.
Jun 12, 2024
May 23, 2023