Skip to main content

Offline backup option from "Scenes" / home screen

The home screen lets us clone, delete and more but does not let us backup the files currently. Creating an editing session is mandatory for that.

Sometimes I just want to backup a project really quick, without needing to edit it, load it, then back it up, only to leave immediately after.

Product Area
Platform

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.