Keep sorting preference in map folders
Once you change the sorting preference, it should stay like that, at the very least during the active session.
- Product Area
- Platform
Once you change the sorting preference, it should stay like that, at the very least during the active session.
This request was merged into another request
Comments2
Jan 13, 2025
Oct 12, 2023