Skip to main content

Disable Cloneable Default on Published Maps

Make cloneable disabled by default when we put maps on the explore page or better yet have an option in our profile that dictates default position. 'Disable cloneable by default'

Additionally, sharing with only select users via email or username would be great for mappers looking to collab.

Product Area
Platform
1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Philipp Brockerhoff changed status to Registered
    •

    Nov 24, 2023