Skip to main content

Undo causes Groups to be displayed empty in certain situations

Undo/Redo in certain situations causes a group (the affected one, or unrelated one) to be displayed empty.

This is a visual bug only, recovery restores the group content

Product Area
Scene Editor
Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.